NUC Ban Illegal Universities in Nigeria – 2018 See Full List/ Check Your School Status

The National University Commission NUC has released a list of illegal universities operating in the country.

This list will help save parents/guardians and candidates for falling prey to this illegal universities and wasting time and funds to no avail.

The list of the illegal universities operating in Nigeria released by the NUC includes:

  1. University of Accountancy and Management Studies found anywhere in Nigeria.
  2. Christians of Charity America University of Science and Technology located in Nkpor, Anambra State, and its campuses.
  3. University of Industry, Yaba, Lagos and its campuses.
  4. University of Applied Science and Management located in Port Novo, Republic of Benin and its campuses.
  5. Blacksmith University, Awaor and its campuses nationwide.
  6. Volta University College, Ho, Volta Region, Ghana and its campuses in Nigeria.
  7. Royal University, Izhia, EO Box 800, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State and its campuses nationwide.
  8. Atlanta University, Anyigba, Kogi State.
  9. United Christian Campus, Macotis Campus, Imo State.
  10. United Nigeria University College, Okija, Anambra State.
  11. Samuel Ahmadu University,Click the box Bellow To Continue Reading…

Check Also

Fully Funded Eiffel Excellence Scholarship in France 2019

  Fully Funded Eiffel Excellence Scholarship in France 2019 The Eiffel Excellence Scholarship Program was …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Protected!!